Menu

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Manuel Antonio, Puntarenas, Costa Rica

0 Comments

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Manuel Antonio, Puntarenas, Costa Rica
1. Parador Resort and Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/parador-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025
2. Gaia Hotel & Reserve ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/gaia-reserve.html?aid=911025
3. La Mansion Inn ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/la-mansion-inn.html?aid=911025
4. Makanda by The Sea Hotel ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/makanda-by-the-sea-adults-only.html?aid=911025
5. Arenas del Mar Beachfront & Rainforest Resort ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/arenas-del-mar-beachfront-amp-rainforest-resort.html?aid=911025
6. Hotel Plaza Yara **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/plaza-yara.html?aid=911025
7. Hotel San Bada Resort & Spa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/san-bada.html?aid=911025
8. Hotel Costa Verde *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/costa-verde.html?aid=911025
9. Hotel Vela Bar *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/vela-bar.html?aid=911025
10. Hotel La Mariposa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/la-mariposa.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Manuel Antonio http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Manuel Antonio http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.ManuelAntonio

Address:
1. Punta Quepos, Manuel Antonio, 21000 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
This property is a 4-minute walk from the beach. The resort is located on the Punta Quepos promontory in Costa Rica, surrounded by 12 acres of wildlife-rich tropical rainforest with panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean and Manuel Antonio. This eco-luxury resort features 3 swimming pools and 3 restaurants.
2. Quepos-Manuel Antonio, Km 2.7, 60601 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
This property is a 9-minute walk from the beach. Surrounded by spectacular rainforest and wildlife, Gaia Hotel and Reserve is located near Manuel Antonio Beach, 7 minutes’ drive from the coast in Costa Rica and offers chic accommodation. The luxury hotel features a luxury spa, gym, pool and one day tours.
3. 900mts West from Cafe Milagro, 62790 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
In the suburbs of Manuel Antonio, La Mansion Inn features an outdoor pool, free breakfast, transport service to the area’s main attractions, and panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean.
4. Main Road to Manuel Antonio, 3 Kilometers, 60601 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
This property is a 4-minute walk from the beach. With an outdoor swimming pool and a restaurant, the Makanda by The Sea Hotel Adults Only is in Manuel Antonio. Full breakfast is provided for free.
5. Playa Playitas Manuel Antonio Quepos, 60601 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
Located in Manuel Antonio in the region of Puntarenas, 1.1 km from Manuel Antonio National Park, Arenas del Mar Beachfront & Rainforest Resort features a spa center and a private beach area. The resort has an outdoor pool and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.
6. Manuel Antonio, 322-6350 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
This property is a 10-minute walk from the beach. This hotel is located about 2 km from Quepos, 5 minutes’ drive from Manuel Antonio National Park. Its spacious suites have a kitchenette and jungle views, and there is an outdoor pool.
7. Next to Manuel Antonio National Park Entrance, 60601 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Located at the entrance to the Manuel Antonio National Park, this hotel features an outdoor swimming pool and spa. Manuel Antonio Beach is just a 2 minute walk away.
8. Playas de Manuel Antonio, Km 5, Costa Rica., 00011 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
This property is a 12-minute walk from the beach. Located 6 km from Quepos and surrounded by vegetation, Hotel Costa Verde offers 3 outdoor swimming pools. Free WiFi access and free private parking are offered.
9. 125 metros este Restaurante Marlin, playas de Manuel Antonio, 60601 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Set at the entrance of Manuel Antonio National Park, Hotel Vela Bar features an outdoor pool surrounded by a garden. The property has free WiFi access available.
10. Manuel Antonio beach , 60601 Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
This property is a 10-minute walk from the beach. Hotel La Mariposa is located one kilometer from Manuel Antonio Beach. It features panoramic views of the ocean and the Manuel Antonio National Park, Spanish-Mediterranean design and a terrace with swimming pool.

The number 1 Costa Rica SEO agency. Get More Info on their SEO Services at https://www.emeryeps.com/costa-rica-seo/

 Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply